The Servant Leadership Board (SLB) is the new streamlined organizational structure implemented by the Missional Church Consultative Initiative. In the SLB, church administrative functions such as church council, finance, staff parish relations, trustees, and nominations are consolidated into one body which serves as the church’s leadership body.

In 2017, Minnetonka United Methodist Church will be led by its Spiritual Leadership Team..

Members include:

  • Jason Anderson
  • Myron Carlson
  • Judy Fallat
  • Elizabeth Frye
  • Megan Krueger
  • Eric Lunde
  • Bill Lurth
  • Jen Mein
  • Tim Nordaune
  • Dave Nuckols
  • Dennis Olson
  • Bill Post
  • Patty Yeager