Live Worship Information

  • Through Facebook live (instructions below)
    • For those with a Facebook account: Sign in to Facebook. If you are following our page (recommended) you will probably see our feed on your home page when you log in. If not, navigate to Minnetonka United Methodist’s page and there we’ll be.

Previous Worship Services

When clicking the link below, the video will not automatically start. Please hit play button on the screen when it opens the window

Sunday, July 19

Sunday, July 26

Sunday, August 2

Sunday, August 9

Sunday, August 16

Sunday, August 23

Sunday, August 30

Sunday, September 6

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 20